Friday, May 24, 2024
Home'PM Modi, CM will get strength from Jindal's victory' -

‘PM Modi, CM will get strength from Jindal’s victory’ –

Kaithal, 14 April (HP)

On Sunday, on behalf of Saini Social and Education Committee and Saini Samaj, a felicitation ceremony was organized at Saini Dharamshala located at Chandana Gate in the honor of newly appointed Chairman of Haryana Confed, Karmaveer Saini. In his address, Karmaveer Saini said that he is grateful for the respect given by the society.

Today we have got an opportunity when the person standing last in the country is being heard. The way Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP National President JP Nadda, former CM Manohar Lal have brought changes in Haryana in two months, people in the entire state have welcomed it and have decided to further strengthen the BJP.

While wishing everyone on Baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Jayanti, he said that the result of Baba Saheb’s thinking is that today Prime Minister Narendra Modi is carrying forward his policies. First of all, he expressed gratitude to Narendra Modi, JP Nadda, Manohar Lal, who made Naib Saini, son of a farmer and a soldier, the CM. Karambir Saini said that he will discharge this responsibility with full devotion and honesty.

After the elections, many decisions will be taken for improvement and development in Confed. Karambir Saini said that PM Narendra Modi, National President JP Nadda, former CM Manohar Lal and CM Naib Saini will become stronger only when they make Naveen Jindal victorious from Kurukshetra. On this occasion, Chairman of Saini Social and Education Committee, Prof. Chandrabhan Saini, Vice-Principal Sanjeev Saini, General Secretary Rajesh Saini, Joint Secretary Dinesh Saini, Treasurer Harish Saini, Manager Lalchand Saini, Former Principal Birbhan Saini, Hukamchand Saini, Balbir Patwari, Sardar Swaroop Singh Saini, Rambir Saini alias Leelu Saini Councilor, Councilor Monu alias Niranjan Saini, Councilor Ramphal Saini, Councilor Raj Saini, former Councilor Meera Saini, Mangal Ram Saini, Shashi Saini, Sandeep Saini, Mahavir Saini, Jagga Saini, Dr. Surjeet Saini, Krishna Saini Advocate, Meena Saini, Harishchandra, Teka and many more. Dignitaries were present.

Recent posts