Monday, April 15, 2024
HomeCrowd will gather in Chief Minister's Vijay Sankalp rally: Gurjar -

Crowd will gather in Chief Minister’s Vijay Sankalp rally: Gurjar –

Chhachhrauli 2 April (Nis)

Giving information, Agriculture Minister Kanwarpal Gurjar said that the bugle of Lok Sabha elections has been sounded and Bharatiya Janata Party has started its preparations for the Lok Sabha elections with full force. Under this series, on April 3, Chief Minister Naib Saini will address a huge public meeting in Chhachhrauli grain market of Jagadhri assembly constituency. Agriculture Minister reached Chhachhrauli grain market to inspect the preparations for Vijay Sankalp Rally. BJP District President Rajesh Sapra and BJYM District President Nischal Chaudhary were with him. Cabinet Minister Kanwarpal Gurjar took stock of the preparations at the rally venue and gave necessary directions to BJP officials and workers. Kanwarpal Gurjar said that all BJP officials and workers should gather to make the rally successful. It is a matter of good fortune for us that Haryana Chief Minister Nayab Saini is coming to Chhachhrauli in Jagadhri assembly constituency for the first time after becoming the Chief Minister. There should be no stone unturned in their welcome.

Thousands of men and women from all three divisions of Jagadhri assembly constituency will participate in the rally. While guiding the BJP workers, Agriculture Minister Kanwar Pal said that the present Haryana government is engaged in implementing the principle of Antyodaya under Haryana One Haryanvi One, following the principle of Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikas, Sabka Vishwas. BJP District President Rajesh Sapra said that BJP organization is working strongly in Jagadhri assembly constituency, Modi government is going to be formed for the third time in the country, BJP workers should concentrate their entire attention in making the rally successful. During this, Rajesh Sapra, Krishna Singla, Surendra Bankat, Vipul Garg, Kalyan Singh, Ankit Goyal Priyank Sharma, Rampal Singh, Jagdish Dhiman, Kapil Manish Garg, Ramjatan Damouli, Karm Singh, Gulshan Arora, Yogesh Aggarwal, Pankaj Garg, Gaurav Goyal, Sushil Kumar, Palak Aggarwal, Dharamsingh Mattu, Sanjay Kumar, Bhupendra Rana, Kapil Mittal, Piyush Gogian, Lokesh Bansal, Harbhajan, Gulab Dhiman etc. remained together.

Recent posts