Thursday, September 28, 2023
HomeGlobalAvoid the fine: Hoy No Circula for Saturday, July 29 in CDMX...

Avoid the fine: Hoy No Circula for Saturday, July 29 in CDMX and Edomex

Remember that the Saturday Hoy No Circula also applies in the 16 mayoralties of Mexico City and in 18 select municipalities of the State of Mexico.

For this Saturday, July 29, the Today does not circulate Applies to all cars with hologram 2 and foreigners. Those with hologram 1 are exempt, as it is the fifth Saturday of the month.

As established by the program’s own calendar, the restriction will be in force from 5:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. of this Saturday July 29 in the Mexican capital and the metropolitan area of ​​the State of Mexico.

He Today does not circulate Saturday Its purpose is to restrict the free circulation of automobiles during these days, within the framework of a comprehensive program that seeks to control and reduce levels of environmental pollution.

The 18 municipalities of the Edomex that are included in the program are: Atizapán de Zaragoza, Coacalco de Berriozábal, Cuautitlán, Cuautitlán Izcalli, Chalco, Chicoloapan, Chimalhuacán, Ecatepec de Morelos, Huixquilucan, Ixtapaluca, La Paz, Naucalpan de Juárez, Nezahualcóyotl, Nicolás Romero, Tecamac, Tlalnepantla de Baz, Tultitlán and Valle de Chalco.

Recent posts